Collection: Wrestling Championship Belts

Wrestling belts, also known as championship belts, play a significant role in the world of professional wrestling. These belts symbolize excellence, prestige, and accomplishment within the wrestling community. Wrestlers strive to attain these titles, as they represent the pinnacle of success in their respective promotions. Here, we'll explore some iconic wrestling belts and highlight some of the notable wrestlers who have held them.

WWE Championship: 

The WWE Championship is one of the most prestigious titles in professional wrestling. Established in 1963, it has been held by legendary wrestlers such as Hulk Hogan, Stone Cold Steve Austin, The Rock, John Cena, and many others. Each reign represents a chapter in the history of the industry, with wrestlers aiming to etch their names alongside the greats.

Universal Championship:

Introduced in 2016, the WWE Universal Championship serves as the flagship title for the Raw brand. Notable champions include Brock Lesnar, Roman Reigns, Seth Rollins, and Finn Bálor. The Universal Championship has become a symbol of supremacy on the Raw roster.

NWA World Heavyweight Championship:

 The National Wrestling Alliance (NWA) World Heavyweight Championship has a rich history dating back to the early 20th century. Legends like Ric Flair, Harley Race, Dusty Rhodes, and Lou Thesz have held this prestigious title. The NWA title has traveled through various promotions, maintaining its status as a symbol of excellence.

IWGP Heavyweight Championship:

New Japan Pro-Wrestling (NJPW) boasts the IWGP Heavyweight Championship as its top prize. Wrestlers like Hiroshi Tanahashi, Kazuchika Okada, and Tetsuya Naito have elevated this championship to international prominence. The title often headlines NJPW's biggest events, showcasing the best in Japanese professional wrestling.

AEW World Championship:

All Elite Wrestling (AEW) introduced the AEW World Championship in 2019, becoming the promotion's top title. Notable champions include Chris Jericho, Jon Moxley, Kenny Omega, and Hangman Adam Page. The AEW World Championship represents the new era of professional wrestling and the promotion's commitment to providing a fresh and exciting product.

Impact World Championship:

The Impact World Championship, formerly known as the TNA World Heavyweight Championship, has been a key title in Impact Wrestling. Wrestlers like Kurt Angle, AJ Styles, Samoa Joe, and Bobby Lashley have left their mark as champions. The title has evolved with the promotion, adapting to the changing landscape of the industry.

ROH World Championship:

The Ring of Honor (ROH) World Championship has been a cornerstone of the promotion since its inception in 2002. Wrestlers like Bryan Danielson (Daniel Bryan), CM Punk, Samoa Joe, and Jay Lethal have held this prestigious title, contributing to ROH's reputation for showcasing top-notch wrestling talent.

These wrestling belts and the wrestlers who have held them contribute to the rich tapestry of professional wrestling history. The championships serve as symbols of dedication, skill, and achievement, creating memorable moments that resonate with fans worldwide.