Collection: TNT Championship Belts

 The TNT Championship is a professional wrestling title created by All Elite Wrestling (AEW). It was introduced in 2020 as a mid-card championship, providing a platform for emerging talent to showcase their skills. The title is named after the TNT network, which airs AEW's flagship show, "Dynamite."


  1. Design Elements: The TNT Championship features a unique design with a focus on the TNT logo. The center plate often incorporates elements that represent the dynamism and energy associated with professional wrestling.

  2. Material: Like many wrestling championship belts, the TNT Championship is likely crafted from a combination of materials, including metal and synthetic materials. Gold or silver plating is often used to enhance the overall appearance.

  3. Strap: The championship strap is made from quality leather, providing durability and flexibility. The color and texture of the strap may vary, complementing the overall design of the title.

Notable Champions:

As of my last knowledge update, the list of TNT Championship titleholders included several noteworthy names:

  • Cody Rhodes: The inaugural champion, Cody won the title at AEW's "Double or Nothing" event in May 2020.

  • Brodie Lee: Following Cody Rhodes, Brodie Lee (formerly Luke Harper in WWE) captured the TNT Championship.

  • Darby Allin: A dynamic and popular competitor, Darby Allin also held the TNT Championship.