Collection: NXT Championship Belts

NXT Championship:

 The NXT Championship is the top title in the NXT brand. It was established in 2012, and the inaugural champion was Seth Rollins. Since then, the title has been held by numerous talented wrestlers, including Finn Bálor, Samoa Joe, Shinsuke Nakamura, Bobby Roode, and Adam Cole. The NXT Championship is often defended in high-profile matches and has been a stepping stone for many wrestlers before their main roster debut.

NXT Women's Championship:

The NXT Women's Championship is the premier women's title in NXT. It was introduced in 2013, and the first champion was Paige. The list of champions includes some of the most accomplished women in professional wrestling, such as Charlotte Flair, Sasha Banks, Bayley, Asuka, and Ember Moon. The NXT Women's Championship has been a showcase for the incredible talent in the women's division.

NXT North American Championship:

Introduced in 2018, the NXT North American Championship is a secondary title that provides additional opportunities for NXT superstars to shine. Notable champions include Adam Cole, Ricochet, Velveteen Dream, and Johnny Gargano. The North American Championship often features thrilling and high-flying contests.

NXT Tag Team Championship:

The NXT Tag Team Championship represents the top tag team division within the NXT brand. Established in 2013, the first champions were Adrian Neville (PAC) and Oliver Grey. Teams like The Revival (Scott Dawson and Dash Wilder), Undisputed Era (Kyle O'Reilly and Bobby Fish), and MSK (Wes Lee and Nash Carter) have left their mark as champions in the tag team division.